Architecture Awards 2021

Following the postponement of the 2020 Architecture Awards, we are pleased to be launching applications for 2021.

We would welcome applications using this application form.  

The categories are:

  • Restoration of a public building

  • Restoration of an historic interior

  • Restoration of an historic building in an urban setting

  • Reuse of an historic building

  • Restoration of an historic garden or landscape

  • New building in the historic tradition

  • New building in a historic context

  • Campaign to save historic architecture

  • Conservation champion


How to enter


To be eligible, schemes must be in Derbyshire and have reached practical completion by 31st August 2021.  For the purpose of the Awards, the term 'historic' is defined as a building that is pre-World War II.

The deadline for entries is 31st August 2021. All those previously entered in 2020 will carry forward.​  If you have any questions please email us.