Architecture Awards 2020


Applications for our Architecture Awards 2020 are now open.  Please download the entry form and follow the instructions.

Given the current circumstances, we will keep applicants up to date with our plans regarding how we will go forward with the judging process (for example using photographs instead of visiting).

We will also review how (and possibly where) we will run the Awards Ceremony in November closer to the time.

To be eligible, schemes must be in Derbyshire and reached practical completion by 31st August 2020.  For the purpose of the Awards, the term 'historic' is defined as a building that is pre-World War II. 

If you have any questions please email:

© 2020 Derbyshire Historic Buildings Trust

Company Reg No: 1190087
Registered Charity No: 503983